Christmas opening hours 2018

Season’s Greetings from everyone at Eurofins | BLC

During the holiday season our testing laboratory will be open on selected days – please see below the schedule from 24th December 2018:

  • Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day) – Closed
  • Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day) – Closed
  • Thursday 27th December – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Friday 28th December – Open 9am – 4pm
  • Monday 31st December – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Tuesday 1st January – Closed
  • Wednesday 2nd January – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Thursday 3rd January – Open 9am – 5pm
  • Friday 4th January – Open 9am – 4pm

Normal opening hours resume.

 

Standard 5 Day Testing

Any testing received between 17th December and 21st December, will be completed in 7 working days.

Any testing received between 27th December and 28th December will be completed in 6 working days.

 

Nickel Testing

Nickel testing time will be affected due to these closures, please see dates below:

 

Date Received Date Due
Friday 14th December Thursday 27th December
Monday 17th December Friday 28th December
Tuesday 18th December Friday 28th December
Wednesday 19th December Monday 31st December
Thursday 20th December Wednesday 2nd January
Friday 21st December Friday 4th January
Monday 24th December Monday 7th January
Thursday 27th December Tuesday 8th January
Friday 28th December Thursday 10th January
Monday 31st December Friday 11th January

 

 

Shoe Fit Testing

We will not be fit testing between Christmas and New Year, so any shoes received after 17th December 2018 for regular service will have an extended lead time.

 

Do Your Need to Discuss Your Testing?

If you need to contact Eurofins | BLC to discuss your consumer product testing over the holiday season, you can email info@leathersustainability.com or call +44 (0) 1604 679 999 to speak with one of our experts when we are open.

Season’s Greetings: Eurofins | BLC Opening Hours in December 2018 and January 2019
Tagged on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *